Jennifer Wedmore

You Never Know

Where You'll Go Next

Recent Posts

Latest Release

LateToLove.jpg

Late to Love is a charity anthology with all proceeds going directly to #Teampink4Teri.

24 authors have banded together over the love of a friend beginning her battle with cancer to bring you this limited edition anthology.

There’s nothing as thrilling as a comeback…

Sometimes, happiness is hard-earned. Other times, it’s merely a memory. When love unexpectedly returns to the heroes and heroines of these 29 tales, will they be ready to claim it with both hands?

Each couple is part of a unique and complete story, spanning romance genres. Brought to you by award-winning and bestselling authors, this collection of love, life, and second chances will wow even the most avid reader.

From cowboys, to werewolves, to veterans, there is a story for everyone. Just remember, after every perceived failure, there’s a second chance waiting. What’s meant to be will find its way.

Fans of Robyn Carr, Melanie Harlow, Corinne Michaels, and Nicole Ellis are sure to enjoy these swoon-worthy book boyfriends!

Authors included in this set: R.C. Wynne, C.K. O'Connor, Jewel Walters, Lia Davis, Kerry Adrienne, Mireille Chester, Linzi Baxter, Ava Lynn Wood, Ashley Burton, Lori Joseph, Mia Ellas, Deb Bernucho, Kerry Evelyn, Pamela Ackerson, Gracen Miller, Jennifer Wedmore, Sheri Lyn, J.C. Layne, Aria Bliss, Laynie Bynum, Lynne St. James, Crystal Bentley, Kimberley O'Malley, and Anna Kristell.

Buy now
47395487_10156909654183792_8562324338903

About Jennifer Wedmore

Jennifer Wedmore is a native of Florida, a wife, mom of three and now an author. Her journey in writing started with a bit of good-natured peer pressure. Growing up her goal was to be known as eccentric and she hopes that is evident in her stories. Why choose one genre when she can play in several?

Jennifer is a manager of MT Worlds Press, and is a co-creator of Books at the Beach.

Never miss out on a new release or special event by signing up for my newsletter!

Newsletter Signup